YouTube Premium Cheap: Compare Plans from $19.99
Updated 2026-09-28
If you’re looking for YouTube Premium cheap, Cheapsubs.store lists a three-month activation-link option for new accounts only at $19.99, plus private and top-up 12-month plans at $79.99 each. The three-month option has the lowest upfront price, while the yearly top-up is worth considering if you want Premium on your existing account, subject to eligibility confirmation.
YouTube Premium plans and prices
The catalog contains three YouTube Premium options. Their differences are not just about duration: account ownership, activation method and new-account eligibility matter too.
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Private Premium — 12 Months | $79.99 |
| Top-up Premium — 12 Months | $79.99 |
| Top-up, new accounts only — activation link, 3 Months | $19.99 |
You can review these options on the YouTube Premium product page. Before paying, confirm that the selected variation matches the duration and delivery method you want.
The catalog does not include an official YouTube subscription price, so these listings alone cannot establish a saving against buying directly. Compare the current official offer available to your account and country before deciding. A lower upfront payment also does not automatically mean better long-term value.
Which option fits your account?
Private Premium for 12 months
The private plan costs $79.99 for 12 months. It is listed separately from the top-up, but the catalog does not specify how the private account is created or handed over, or which account settings you can change.
Ask support whether this option involves a separately supplied account and what control you will have over login and recovery details. Do not assume that “private” means the subscription will be added to your current Google account.
This distinction matters if you already have playlists, channel subscriptions and viewing history you want to keep using. A separate account could make everyday use less convenient, even when the subscription duration is the same.
Top-up Premium for 12 months
The yearly top-up also costs $79.99. A top-up is intended to apply the subscription to your own account rather than require you to use a separately supplied account.
That makes it the option to investigate first if account continuity is your priority. However, the catalog does not explain country restrictions, compatibility with an active subscription or the precise activation procedure.
Before ordering, ask what information is required and whether your account qualifies. Never share recovery codes or approve unfamiliar sign-in requests. If activation instructions are unclear, pause and ask support to explain them before proceeding.
Three-month activation link for new accounts
The $19.99 option is explicitly labeled “New accounts only - activation link” and lasts three months. It is not listed as a general renewal option for existing subscribers.
Choose it only after confirming what “new accounts” means for this offer. The catalog does not define whether account age, previous trials or earlier Premium membership affect eligibility.
Its main advantage is the smaller initial commitment. Its main limitation is the eligibility condition. Do not assume you can repeatedly purchase this option to extend the same account, because repeat activation is not confirmed in the listing.
Compare with YouTube’s official options
Buying directly from YouTube and buying through a third-party store involve different support and billing arrangements. Official plans may include individual, family or student options where available, with eligibility requirements set by YouTube.
Check the official choices shown in your country rather than relying on a price quoted for another market. If an eligible student or household plan meets your needs, it deserves consideration alongside these listings.
Direct billing keeps subscription management with the service provider. A third-party purchase adds a seller and an activation process, so you should understand which issues the seller handles and which remain subject to YouTube’s rules.
YouTube Premium commonly includes ad-free YouTube viewing, background playback, downloads and YouTube Music Premium, subject to availability and service terms. Confirm the exact membership being activated rather than assuming a seller’s plan label answers every feature question. Premium also does not remove creator-included sponsorship segments.
Shared versus private: what matters here?
Some digital subscription listings offer shared access, but this YouTube Premium catalog does not include a shared plan. The available choices are private access and top-up activation.
In general, shared access can involve dependence on an account owner or group administrator. Depending on the service and arrangement, that may affect account control, household eligibility or continuity of access. Private access avoids some sharing concerns, but the word alone does not establish ownership or recovery rights.
A top-up prioritizes use of your own account, though it still requires checking eligibility and activation terms. None of these labels, by itself, guarantees uninterrupted service or compliance with every platform requirement.
For a broader comparison of the store’s video subscriptions, see the YouTube Premium and streaming plan guide. Other streaming services serve different purposes; they are not substitutes for removing ads from YouTube.
Checks to make before payment
A useful buying decision should answer more than “Which price is lowest?” Confirm these details first:
- Whether the offer works in your country and on your intended account.
- Whether an existing Premium subscription affects activation.
- Whether private delivery means receiving a separate account.
- What qualifies as a new account for the three-month link.
- When the subscription term starts and whether an activation deadline applies.
- What refund, replacement and failed-activation terms apply to your order.
- Whether renewal is available and whether it requires a new purchase.
The supplied catalog does not settle these questions. Getting clear answers before payment is more useful than assuming all plans operate like a standard direct subscription.
Payment, email delivery and support
Cheapsubs.store accepts card payments, Binance Pay and crypto. Delivery is by email, with WhatsApp and Telegram support available. The catalog does not provide a delivery-time guarantee, so allow for clarification or activation steps rather than assuming immediate access.
Use an email address you can access, retain your order confirmation and follow the instructions for the exact variation purchased. For crypto payments, verify the asset, network and destination carefully; transfers generally cannot be reversed once completed.
The crypto and Binance Pay payment guide provides a relevant starting point if you are considering those methods. Choose payment based on convenience and the protections available to you, not price alone.
FAQ
What is the cheapest listed YouTube Premium option?
The lowest upfront price is $19.99 for the three-month top-up activation link, restricted to new accounts. Both 12-month options cost $79.99. Eligibility and duration make these different purchases, not interchangeable offers.
Can I keep my existing YouTube account?
The 12-month top-up is the option intended for your own account. Confirm compatibility before buying, especially if you currently have Premium. The private listing does not specify whether your existing account can be used.
Is the three-month option available to previous subscribers?
The catalog says new accounts only and does not define previous-subscriber eligibility. Ask support before purchasing. Do not treat it as a confirmed renewal, repeatable offer or extension for an existing membership.
Which plan should I choose?
Consider the yearly top-up if keeping your account matters most, the private plan if its account arrangement suits you, or the three-month link if you meet the new-account rules. Compare official options and confirm activation terms before committing.
Stop overpaying for subscriptions
Yearly plans, instant email delivery, pay by card, Binance Pay or crypto.
See all deals